New Creation has a long legacy of courageous, forward thinking and God-fearing leaders who have laid the foundation for a leadership structure that strives to serve the needs of the congregation and community.

The leadership structure includes an Executive Board of Directors, made up of past and current leaders elected by the congregation, a Leadership Council, composed of Directors/Ministers of Church Departments and officers, and Auxiliary, Ministry and Committee leadership.

Executive Board of Directors

Leadership Council

Reginald L. Gary – Senior Pastor *

Peter Holmes – Chair

Carla Farley – President

Rudy Walker – Vice-Chair

Carolyn Louie – Vice President

Joan Wesley – Secretary

JoAnna Johnson – Secretary

Rev. Wendell Bass – Minister of Christian Education*

Ann McPherson – Board Member

Martinique Akinfosile – Director of Children’s Ministries

Denise Brown – Board Member

Shirley Darensburg – Adult Department Director

Cardie Gold – Member at Large

Angela Murphy – Director of Youth Ministries

Carolyn Louie – Finance Director, Pro Tem

Mark Gary – Lead Musician*

Peter Holmes – Chair, Leadership Council

Charles Brown – Director of Member Services

OPEN – Board Member

* = Staff Member

                                                                           

Ministers

Patty Allen . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: pallen@nccofsd.org

Wendell Bass. . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: wbass@nccofsd.org

Beverly Davis . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: bdavis@nccofsd.org

Errick Gaffney  . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: egaffney@nccofsd.org

Jeffrey Gary . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: jgary@nccofsd.org

Barry Harris . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: bharris@nccofsd.org

Willerma Harrison . . . . . . . . . Email: wharrison@nccofsd.org

Linda Martin. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: lmartin@nccofsd.org

Margie McCall . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: mmccall@nccofsd.org

Joe Murphy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: jmurphy@nccofsd.org

Jerry Powell  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: jpowell@nccofsd.org

Darian Woodruff . . . . . . . . . . . Email: dwoodruff@nccofsd.org

Shenee Glover . . . . . . . . . . . . Email: sglover@nccofsd.org